what to do when you are expecting


Breath and take it all in!

Breath and take it all in!

Its good to just go with what you are feeling without questioning it, it increases more of that same feeling!

I woke up this morning (19th December 2012), with a feeling of excitement and expetancy in my soul.  It was so strong I looked around to see if I could find something.  You know that feeling you have when you are expecting a delivery? an email? flowers? money in the bank?  giving birth?  It was incredible, I felt like I had to physically look for something only to find that I found me.  I kept on bumping in to me and found a beautiful, strong, empowered, enlightened, strong, rich in spirit women.  I looked in the mirror and felt excited on how I overcame what was probably one of the most darkest years so far in my life.  My soul kept on speaking to me urging me to “look forward”, I thought “look forward to what”?  I heard…. “life”!

The truth is, you will never be able to always understand all feelings so I just want you to know today that “it is safe to be alive”, “it is safe to be you” and just “LIVE”!  Just breath, take it all in like the women in the picutre!

positively yours

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a comment